Local: (907) 561-1608
WARM SOMEBODYS HEART WITH FLOWERS!! ~ Order Anchorage Flowers Online 24/7 from Our Website!
Customer Reviews
AURORA FLORIST
Local Anchorage, AK florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (18 reviews)
Date: May 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AK

Friendly service - beautiful flowers
Date: Jan 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

I especially appreciated the notification of delivery. That was very comforting to know the funeral spray had been delivered. Very happy with pricing and service. Thank you!
Ann's Reply:
Date: Jan 14, 2017, 1:52 pm

Thank you so much for your kind review, Carol! I'm so thankful to hear that you were happy with pricing and service!
Date: Jan 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AK

After calling 5 different florists I contacted aurora florist and was able to order flowers for a funeral for the next day which was totally last minute. They did a wonderful job beautiful fresh flowers for a very reasonable price. I order a lot of flowers from time to time and I am so picky I like to get my money's worth as flowers are not cheap, I would highly recommend this place to anyone. Thank you very much for the wonderful job you did. Bunny
Date: Apr 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

I called this florist because I knew it was close to my brother's home. The owner delivered a beautiful Christmas Special to my sweet sister-in-law. When my daughter got married is Baton Rouge, I used Aurora to send special bouquets similar to the wedding flowers to my sis-in-law and mother, who were not able to come to Louisiana. They were absolutely thrilled with their flowers! Thanks so much! A true fan in Southern Louisiana.
Date: Apr 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AK

Very nice arrangement with quality flowers. Delivered on time (even for a same day order). Lasted almost 2 weeks. Very impressed for our first use with Aurora
Date: Jul 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AK

I called from Fairbanks, AK to order funeral flowers on July 4th and she took care of my order the same day and had it delivered the next day. She did a great job, the flowers were fresh and looked awesome. I would definitely recommend this place.
Date: Sep 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AK

Great Job, thanks
Date: Aug 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AK

Had a wedding 7/2/12 the flowers were amazing!!!!!
Date: May 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AK

Great service. Giving a rose to the receptionist at my girlfriends office was a nice touch!
Date: May 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AK

Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

Wonderful arrangement and excellent process.., to think I was worried placing an order all the way from MD!! Thank you and look forward to being a return customer.
Flower Delivery To Anchorage, AK
See Delivery Areas