Local: (907) 561-1608
WARM SOMEBODYS HEART WITH FLOWERS!!
Customer Reviews
AURORA FLORIST
Local Anchorage, AK florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.9 of 5 stars. (22 reviews)
Date: Jun 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AK

Aurora florist is my absolute favorite!! They are the only company my husband will order from not only because the flowers are so fresh and stay good for the longest time, but also because the delivery is something you will never get anywhere else. Every time they get delivered I get a big hug and catch up with the owner. She knows my family by now and last week brought fruit snacks for my children. They are amazing and fast!! Thank you aurora florist for being so amazing.
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AK

Great......
Date: May 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AK

Friendly service - beautiful flowers
Date: Jan 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

I especially appreciated the notification of delivery. That was very comforting to know the funeral spray had been delivered. Very happy with pricing and service. Thank you!
Ann's Reply:
Date: Jan 14, 2017, 1:52 pm

Thank you so much for your kind review, Carol! I'm so thankful to hear that you were happy with pricing and service!
Date: Jan 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AK

After calling 5 different florists I contacted aurora florist and was able to order flowers for a funeral for the next day which was totally last minute. They did a wonderful job beautiful fresh flowers for a very reasonable price. I order a lot of flowers from time to time and I am so picky I like to get my money's worth as flowers are not cheap, I would highly recommend this place to anyone. Thank you very much for the wonderful job you did. Bunny
Date: Apr 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

I called this florist because I knew it was close to my brother's home. The owner delivered a beautiful Christmas Special to my sweet sister-in-law. When my daughter got married is Baton Rouge, I used Aurora to send special bouquets similar to the wedding flowers to my sis-in-law and mother, who were not able to come to Louisiana. They were absolutely thrilled with their flowers! Thanks so much! A true fan in Southern Louisiana.
Date: Apr 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AK

Very nice arrangement with quality flowers. Delivered on time (even for a same day order). Lasted almost 2 weeks. Very impressed for our first use with Aurora
Date: Jul 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AK

I called from Fairbanks, AK to order funeral flowers on July 4th and she took care of my order the same day and had it delivered the next day. She did a great job, the flowers were fresh and looked awesome. I would definitely recommend this place.
Date: Sep 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AK

Great Job, thanks
Date: Aug 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AK

Had a wedding 7/2/12 the flowers were amazing!!!!!
Date: May 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AK

Great service. Giving a rose to the receptionist at my girlfriends office was a nice touch!
Date: May 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AK

Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

Wonderful arrangement and excellent process.., to think I was worried placing an order all the way from MD!! Thank you and look forward to being a return customer.
Flower Delivery To Anchorage, AK
See Delivery Areas